Westminster council dance competition 2020 February

I went ever first dance competition when I went to ever session. I was bit shy at first learning difficulty dance move though Dance company for people learning disability. I clothes friends come support me we support each. dance move we had special Olympic Paralympic. guests star will bailey from BBC strictly come dance. There small competitors by judge to Spanish pop music with dance teacher then come own moves. So come 3 place I enter big competitors in February 2020 so I couple weeks practice a dance peace with my teacher. we decided to do hip hop R and B artists Usher. There over 20 difficulty dance theatre background I was very numerous shy over wellbeing .I come second in competitors I had reach my goal as British Bangladesh to people all background and cultural people learning disability how Express your dance move to young people adult learning disability you just reach goals to inspire yourself people you care about maybe follow in your step aswell. Just want big thank you hannah dance help all dance on competition and big thank you to Rashmi Becker who organises this big event and hosting .

Leave a comment