Fulham FC Foundation 2022 2023

I start thing about leave Southwark Start FC on football base to say big thanks you Louis my football coach and support team mate play with 8 year I want new Chapter I start another football team share my skills and work as team make new friendship in my circle. so got in content with Fulham FC foundation.spork to the manger witch was Katy Shepherd I was welcome to come to training on Monday night I did know want expect form coach or team I first shy and anxious bit frustrated on pitch play game at first but once know new coach Michael and Theo and player start training as team I am oldest on both team champions and badge team I’ve take part of Sutton Count League one mouth I play for badge team with mean low ability. league and I take part. in Fulham FC cup Tournament at Fulham football ground and Fulham FC photo shoots for magazine s I am take part friendship Tournament at The Hub Arsenal this Sunday look forward this Sunday

Badge Team

Leave a comment